Why I Chose This Avatar

The reason that I chose my avatar to be the way it is now is because I thought it was really neat on how you could create yourself on technology. I decided to make it this way because I needed it to look like me. I tried my best and I think I did fairly good. Even though I haven’t really seen any Harry Potter movies except for the first one, I liked it so fortunately, that website had the lightning bolt birthmark on your forehead like Harry Potter. I tried to make my clothes in the avatar look like something that I would wear in real life. I think I got that part pretty well too. My hair doesn’t look exactly like the one in my avatar but it was the closest I could get and still see the lightning bolt on my head.

 Face Your Manga

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *